Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Emily Hindle

Hindle, Emily

Special Education Instructional Assistant

eahindle@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Jimmerson-Alaeddinoglu

Jimmerson-Alaeddinoglu, Elizabeth

1st Grade Teacher

ecjimmersona@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am so excited to start teaching at Sanislo. This is going to be a great year!

Longo, Karissa

Music Teacher

kalongo@seattleschools.org

Montini-Vose, Kate

Psychologist

klmontinivos@seattleschools.org

Moon, Young Sun

Teacher-Special Education-XG

yomoon@seattleschools.org
Marisol Moroles

Moroles, Marisol

Second Grade Teacher

mcmoroles@seattleschools.org

O’Connor, Ellen

Second Grade Teacher

eloconnor@seattleschools.org

Ortega Mora, Zully

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

zcortegamora@seattleschools.org

Parkhurst, Mary

Third Grade Teacher

mkparkhurst@seattleschools.org
Samantha Pinnell

Pinnell, Samantha

Fifth Grade Teacher

smpinnell@seattleschools.org

Probst, Laura

Instructional Asst - 203/7

ljprobst@seattleschools.org
Ellen Santarelli

Santarelli, Ellen

Specialist Comm Disorder

edsantarelli@seattleschools.org

Schlag, Sara

Assistant Secretary

seschlag@seattleschools.org

Sheppard Shaw, Marcie

Head Teacher/Math Interventionist

masheppardsh@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Shipe

Shipe, Rebecca

Librarian

reshipe@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hi Sanislo! I am your keeper of books! I'm so excited to work with all of the fantastic teachers in this school to continue to serve and educate our students as best we can. Email me with questions or concerns!

Hafsa Shire

Shire, Hafsa

Special Education Teacher

hashire@seattleschools.org

Tran, Son

Teacher/Bilingual BE

sttran@seattleschools.org