Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Sanislo ~ Attendance
Lizzie Anema

Anema, Lizzie

Art Teacher

lmanema@seattleschools.org

Biography I love teaching art for many reasons but the best reason is seeing the joy that students display when creating a work of art that is entirely their own. Through combining the TAB philosophy of teaching artistic behaviors and class projects, students are able to grow, explore, and succeed in creating their own wonderful works of art. ,Personal Message I am so glad to be teaching at both Sanislo and Dearborn Park International. I believe all students are artists who are able to explore and create using their own interests/ideas. I'm here to help them create as a community of learners!

Alison Angell
Erika Ayer

Ayer, Erika

Principal

ejayer@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Heather Barker

Barker, Heather

Third Grade Teacher

hgbarker@seattleschools.org
Angela Buenafe

Buenafe, Angela

Social Worker/Counselor

acbuenafe@seattleschools.org
Gloria Burton

Burton, Gloria

1st Grade Teacher

gmburton@seattleschools.org

Campano, Phyllis

Special Education Teacher

pacampano@seattleschools.org

Carchedi, Joseph

Physical Education Teacher

jfcarchedi@seattleschools.org
Shannon Crowley

Crowley, Shannon

Kindergarten Teacher

srcrowley@seattleschools.org
Angela de Ita

de Ita, Angela

5th Grade Teacher

andeita@seattleschools.org

Derry, Colleen

Instructional Asst - 203/7

clderry@seattleschools.org

Dhaqane, Abdullahi

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

asdhaqane@seattleschools.org
Alexander Dugdale

Dugdale, Alexander

Instrumental Music Teacher

agdugdale@seattleschools.org

Hilarious, Talented, Always hungry. I love music and I love teaching. I look forward everyday to sharing my knowledge and love of music with younger generations and have dedicated my life to the education and performance of music. WOOOOOHOOOO!!!! Education: MAT Seattle Pacific University / BM Eastman School of Music

Eckert, Wendy

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

wseckert@seattleschools.org
Amani Gbale

Gbale, Amani

Custodial Engineer

abgbale@seattleschools.org

Hanson, Clara

Instructional Asst - 203/7

cehanson1@seattleschools.org
Lisa Hanson

Hanson, Lisa

Teacher-Kindergarten

lmhanson@seattleschools.org

Herfindahl, Erika

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ejherfindahl@seattleschools.org